main menu
orchestral works menu

Symphonic Dances
by Bruce Stark
1. Hoe-down
2. Jazz
3. Daydreamer's Waltz
4. Sevens
(approx. 15 minutes)

Symphonic Dances was composed during the summer of 2015, and given its world premiere by Timothy Muffitt with the Baton Rouge Symphony Orchestra in October 21, 2016. Maestro Muffitt then gave a second performance with the Music School Festival Orchestra at the 2017 Chautauqua Music Festival on July 3, 2017. For inquiries please contact Bruce Stark directly through his website.

Bruce Stark's